A True and Faithful  Brother

A True and Faithful Brother

I love this review!

 

“This is a page-turning tale, full of glorious detail of Victorian life at all levels of society. The plot is complex and intelligent and will leave even the aficionado of murder mysteries guessing. A perfect choice for fans of Alex Grecian, Kate Griffin and Oscar de Muriel.”

 

Lisa Redmond

Historical Novels Review

Issue 81, August 2017 p. 32

 

© 2017 Linda Stratmann | Website designed by Ideal Scene